Webteam | TAPS NITW

THE WEB TEAM



Project Leads

user background
shashi Shashi Kant

Web Developer

+91-7799269028

2012shashi@gmail.com

user background
sreerag Sreerag Sreenath

Web Developer

+91-9502812109

ssreerag@student.nitw.ac.in


Members



user background
shekhar Shekhar Prasad Rajak

Web Developer

+91-8142478937

shekharrajak@live.com

user background
hemal Hemal Patil

Web Developer

+91-9701830366

phemal@student.nitw.ac.in

user background
vinay Vinay Gedam

Web Developer

+91-8805564007

gvinay@student.nitw.ac.in

user background
nishi Nishi

Web Developer

+91-8498867133

niz.nishi@gmail.com

user background
vamsi Chandra S S Vamsi

Web Developer

+91-8790874520

ucssvamsi@gmail.com

user background
manjunath Manjunath Shivanagi

Web Developer

+91-8143679675

mshivanagi@student.nitw.ac.in

user background
neetish Neetish Kumar

Web Developer

+91-8374656463

kneetish@student.nitw.ac.in

user background
anmol Anmol Kulkarni

Web Developer

+91-7893528632

kanmol@student.nitw.ac.in